How I Became a Travel Vlogger (My Crazy Story)

 

Please Subscribe Here

Thank you to the over 3,000 subscribers who have joined me on my journey on my Youtube channel and on my website. As a thanks to you, I wanted to share how my path led me to Youtube, and travel vlogging. From my beginnings as a radio broadcaster, to meeting the oldest man in the world , and even surviving a gunshot wound, join me as I take you through my crazy adventure. How I fell in love with travel, travel hacking, and started travel vlogging. And where I hope my journey will lead us in the future. I hope you all enjoy my story.

 

Leave a Reply

