How to Vlog- My Camera and Travel Gear in 2017 !

Subscribe Here For More

Do you want to know how to travel vlog but don’t know what camera or gear to start with? In this video, I talk about the best vlog equipment and in my opinion, best vlog camera that you should own! I also provide real footage from travel vlogs i’ve made, showing off both the Canon G7X Mark II and the Go Pro Hero 5 in action around the world. If you are learning how to vlog, this video provides you with some essential tips. I also talk about my accessories, like the two Joby tripods I utilize and the micromuff for wind. This video is a must watch for anybody who wants to start a vlog on Youtube.

 

 

Leave a Reply

