My Testicular Cancer Story (Why I Haven’t Been Around)

 

How to Self-Test In The Shower

I tell the story of how I was recently diagnosed with Testiculuar Cancer and the struggles that I have had to face. From finding the tumor in Mexico City, to rushing home to New York, and all of my test results. I hope to spread awareness to people about the most common cancer in men who are between the ages of 18-35. It is very treatable, but early detection is key. Subscribe to my channel for fun travel videos, but make sure to share this one with any young men you know !

Leave a Reply

