11 Things I Learned In One Year As A Vlogger On YouTube !

 

WANT $40.00 off your first Airbnb stay?

I gained 7,000+ subscribers in 1 year as a Travel Vlogger on Youtube and talk about the 11 lessons I’ve learned. From what matters most to your audience, to some of the tips and tricks I wish I knew about how to grow a Youtube channel, this is a video that any new vlogger should watch. This video will give a different perspective to my subscribers about what it takes to actually grow a YouTube vlog if they are curious about beginning themselves. Let me know in the comments what you thought about the list and be sure to subscribe for travel vlogs + tips from around the world !

Leave a Reply

